Access Virus

Access Virus


Display per page
Sort by

„Virus Synergy“ is a bundle of the products "Virus Magic Pads", "Virus Magic Sequence" and "DrumTraxx" including 256 new sounds (Singles), more than 300 MIDI Loops and and 250 drumloops (WAV- oder AIFF-Format).

The product can be used for Virus c, Virus b, Virus kb, Virus Indigo, Virus Rack, Virus TI, Virus Snow.

“Virus Synergy” ist an extensive construction kit. This unique combination of synthsounds, MIDI-loops and drumgrooves allows effective an creative electronic music productions.

59.00 €
This collection includes three synthbanks for Access Virus series, useable for all Virus models:

Synthbank "Magic Synth"
Typical, fat analog sounds (3 oscillators!) and perfectly usable standard sounds plus Sync, FM and atmospheric pads. For all who want to use the features of Virus b / Indigo to full extent, this set is a must. Many sounds are based on new arpeggio types.

Synthbank "Fat Analog"
Sounds with wide-body, ultra-fat analog sounds featuring the hip UNISON function. UNISON enables up to 12 voices with 2 oscillators each to be stacked, which generates incredibly huge synth basses, sequencer and arpeggio sounds, as well as synth leads and hooks.

Synthbank "Advanced Analog"
A movable feast of both classic and current analog sounds, on the menu are synth basses, lead synths, synth brass, hooks, pads, strings, sweeps, organs, arpeggios and sequencer sounds. No fussy nouvelle cuisine here, all of these meat & potato sounds were cooked up for practical use in real-world musical applications. And for desert you get a cornucopia of tones that sound sweet as sin with the onboard arpeggiator and outboard sequencers.

59.00 €

Access Virus

Access Virus


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Soundcollection für Virus c, Virus b, Virus kb, Virus Indigo, Virus Rack, Virus TI, Virus Snow.

„Virus Synergy“ ist ein Bundle der Produkte "Virus Magic Pads", "Virus Magic Sequence" und "DrumTraxx".
Darin enthalten sind 256 neue Sounds (Singles), mehr als 300 MIDI Loops, und 250 Drumloops (WAV- oder AIFF-Format) enthalten.
“Virus Synergy” ist somit ein umfassendes Construction Kit. Die einzigartige Kombination von Synthsounds, MIDI-Loops und Drumgrooves erlaubt eine effektive kreative Arbeitsweise bei für Electronic Produktionen aller Art.

 

59,00 €

Soundcollection für Virus c, Virus b, Virus kb, Virus Indigo, Virus Rack, Virus TI, Virus Snow.

Dieses Bundle enthält die folgenden drei Synthbanks mit je 128 Sounds, programmiert von Peter Krischker.
 

Virus Synthbank "Magic Synth"
In diesem Soundset werden spezielle Features wie Oscillator 3, Analog Boost, Reverb, Phaser und Distortion ausgiebig eingesetzt. Viele Sounds basieren auf den neuen Arpeggio Typen. Viel Wert wurde bei der Programmierung auf typische, fette Analogsounds und gut musikalisch einsetzbare Standardsounds gelegt.

Virus Synthbank "Fat Analog"
Das Set enthält mega-fette Analogsounds, bei der die UNISON-Funktion ausgiebig zum Einsatz kommt. Mit UNISON können bis zu 12 Stimmen mit je 2 Oszillatoren übereinandergelegt werden, was unglaublich breite und fette Synthbässe, Sequenzer- und Arpeggiosounds, Synthleads und Hooks ermöglicht.

Synthbank "Advanced Analog"
Diese Bank enthält Standard-Sounds der folgenden Kategorien: Bass, Leadsynth, Synthbrass, Hooks, Pads, Strings, Sweeps, Organ, Arpeggio + Sequencer Sounds. Viele der Sounds sind hervorragend für die Ansteuerung mit dem internen Arpeggiator oder durch externe Sequencer geeignet. Das Spektrum reicht dabei von Kraftwerk, Jarre und Tangerin Dream bis zu Techno und Trance.

59,00 €