Yamaha MONTAGE

Yamaha MONTAGE


Immediate Download

Immediate download is possible for all products if payment method PayPal is selected. You will receive the downloadlinks directly after executing the payment with an automatically generated e-mail.

 


Display per page
Sort by

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

FM-X sound expansion with a a big range of different sound types. Pure FM-X Sound! No AWM2 parts and no samples are used. Even the drum-sound is produced exclusively with FM-X.  Innovative FM-X sound programming, in which the motion control and the effects of MONTAGE are integrated creatively.

69.00 €
59.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

Timeless Performance and Sample library with an emulation of popular sounds from the legendary Juno 60 synthesizer. Together with "Phat Analog I and II, this product is the ultimate analog extension for MONTAGE!

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

Emulates the sound of a Hammond B3 in the MONTAGE. Wonderful punchy and smacky Hammond Sounds with consisely key click and adjustable percussion, rockorgans with slightly or strong distortion, traditional entertainer organs, classic drawbar-registrations and cool jazz-organs.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

high-quality soundcollection of powerful and modern performances for Dance, Trance, House, Pop und Electronic. Top-actual, commercial and progressive Dance sound with big pressure and high authencity.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

„Phat Analog II“ is a timeless Voice- and Sample Library including an emulation of Oberheim (OBX, OB8, Matrix12...) and Jupiter-8 (JP-8) sounds.

This product is the ultimative Analog-Extension for your MONTAGE synthesizer!

While the first volume of Phat Analog includes mainly synth leads featuring Mini Moog the emphasis of the second volume are polyphonic synths like synthbrass, synthstrings, pads and synthcomps. But also some synth leads, sequencer- and arpeggiosounds and FX-sounds are part of the soundlibrary.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

Synthleads, Pads & More! Timeless Voice- and Sample Library including Minimoog-emulation (Leadsynths), Jupiter 8 pads & arpeggios and many other sample-based analog synthsounds. This product is the ultimative analog-extension for your MONTAGE!

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

Combines trendy synthsounds and electronic drumsounds and covers the genres Dance / Trance / House / Electronica / Pop / Chill Out. The sounds are useful for mainstream-oriented chart-produktions and for progressive Dance/Trance/Techno/Electronic tracks.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MONTAGE

„Nature of Chill“ includes an exquisite Performance Collection for Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic and other stylistics of Popmusic. This breathtaking production offers a very high degree of musical inspiration.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

High-quality Performance Collection covering the caregories including Ac. Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Strings, Brass Section, Synth. Popular selection of instruments used normally by keyboard-player in Rock- and Pop-Bands. Additional powerful Rock&Pop drumkits and arpeggio performances. Live Instruments offers many ways of inspirations and basic ideas for music productions.

42.00 €

Soundlibrary for YAMAHA MOTIF XS / MOTIF XF, MOXF.

"Live Organ" emulates the sound of a Hammond B3For getting highest authenticity, pressure and orginal hammond feeling the organ samples are including distortion and slow and fast Leslie. The internal Distortion and Rotary effects of MONTAGE are not needed for this kind of sampling.

42.00 €

Yamaha MONTAGE

Yamaha MONTAGE


Sofort-Download

Alle Produkte können bei Zahlung mit PayPal sofort heruntergeladen werden. Sie erhalten die Downloadlinks unmittelbar nach Ausführung der Zahlung mit einer automatischen E-Mail.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

FM-X Sound-Expansion mit einer großen Bandbreite unterschiedlicher Klangcharaktere. 
FM-X Sound pur! Es werden keine AWM2-Parts und keine Samples verwendet. Sogar die Drum-Sounds wurden ausschließlich mit FM-X erzeugt. Innovative FM-Klangprogrammierung, bei der die Motion Control, die Effekte und der der Arpeggiator des MONTAGE kreativ eingebunden werden.

69,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Zeitlose Performance- und Sample Library mit einer Emulation populärer Sounds des legendären Synthesizers Juno 60. Zusammen mit „Phat Analog I und II ist dieses Produkt die ultimative Analog-Extension für den MONTAGE!

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Emuliert den Klang einer Hammond B3 im MONTAGE. Wunderbar schmatzende Hammond Sounds mit prägnantem Key Click und regelbarer Percussion, rockige Hammondorgeln mit stufenlos regelbarer Verzerrung, traditionelle Entertainer Orgeln, sakrale Drawbars-Registrierungen und coole Jazz-Organs.

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Hochwertige Zusammenstellung von top-aktuellen, druckvollen Performances für Dance, Trance, House, Pop und Electronic. Top-aktueller kommerzieller und progressiver Dance Sound mit großem Durchsetzungsvermögen.

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Zeitlose Voice- und Sample Library mit einer Emulation populärer Sounds der Oberheim Synthesizer (OBX, OB8, Matrix12...) und des Jupiter-8. Die ultimative Analog-Extension für den MONTAGE!

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Synthleads, Pads & More! Zeitlose Performance Library mit einer Minimoog-Emulation (Leadsynth), Jupiter 8 Flächen- und Arpeggiosounds und vielen anderen analogen Synthsounds auf Sample-Basis. Die ultimative Analog-Extension für den MONTAGE!

42,00 €

Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Kombiniert top-aktuelle Synthesizersounds und elektronische Drumsounds und deckt schwerpunktmäßig die Genres Dance / Trance / House / Electronica / Pop / Chill Out ab. Sowohl für mainstream-orientierte Chart-Produktionen als auch für progressive Dance/Trance/Techno/Electronic Tracks verwendbar.

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Exquisite Performance Collection für Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic und verwandte Stilistiken der Popmusik. Neben breiten, effektvollen und atmosphärischen Synthesizersounds, enthalten die insgesamt 164 Performances auch Remakes traditioneller Instrumentalklänge aus den Sparten Piano, E-Piano, und Guitar. 

42,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MONTAGE

Performance Library mit einer hochwertigen Zusammenstellung von Sounds der Kategorien Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Mellotron, Strings, Brass Section, Synth. Populäre Auswahl von Instrumenten, die Keyboarder in Bands benötigen. Zusätzlich Drumsounds und Arpeggio Peformances, die Inspiration und Ideenmaterial für Produktionen liefern.

42,00 €

Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MOTIF XF, MOTIF XS und MOXF.

"Live Organ" emuliert den Klang einer Hammond B3. Um die höchstmögliche Authentizität und das originale Hammond-Feeling auf bisher nicht da gewesene Weise zu realisieren, enthalten bereits die Samples das Slow / Fast Leslie und die typische Hammond Distortion. Die internen Effekte des MONTAGE wie Rotary Speaker oder Distortion werden für diese Art von Sampling nicht benötigt.

42,00 €