MODX Legacy Series

MODX Legacy Series

MODX Legacy Series

Immediate Download

Immediate download is possible for all products if payment method PayPal is selected. You will receive the downloadlinks directly after executing the payment with an automatically generated e-mail.


The MODX Legacy Series offers optimized versions of older EASY SOUNDS soundlibraries for using with MODX. The intention is to combine the MOTIF Voices and Performances close to the original versions as Single Part Performances and Multi Part Performances in one MODX library. Different from the MODX Premium Series, there are no additional parts (5 - 8) and Scenes (6 – 8. Also special MODX features such as FM-X or Motion Sequence are not used. A Super Knob assignment, on the other hand, is present in all Performances.


Here you can find more products for Yamaha MODX:

MODX Premium Series

 

MODX Sound Libraries

 

This PDF document provides an overview about all available sound libraries for the Yamaha MODX. You can download it for offline-reading or printing purposes. MODX Soundlibraries

 


Display per page
Sort by
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
ENERGY contains Performances, Samples and Arpeggios for Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dub Step, Electro House and other similar music styles. One highlight of ENERGY are the Mega Complextro Performances, which are pretty unique in a hardware workstation.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Soundlibrary for Electronic, Dance, Trance and trendy Pop music. The combination of synth sounds with drum- und bass loops offers a great base for the production of electronic music tracks.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
"Stage & Studio" is a collection of the most crucial instrument sounds you need for both stage and studio work - both regular instruments and classic synth sounds. To ensure all-round playability and suitability, these voices have been tested by musicians live, and in a range of studio applications.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Ultimative soundset for Dance, Trance, Electronic, Chill and Pop including new voices, MIDI loops, apeggios + drum loops. Main focus are Atmospheres, Pads, Synth leads, Synth basses, Chord synths, Gated pads and Sequencer/Arpeggio sounds.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Provides mainly warm, analog and atmospheric synth pads, but also sweeps, swells, synth brass, and Atmo/FX-sounds. The overall character of these pads is influenced by classic vintage synths such as the Jupiter-8, Oberheim Xpander or Polysix, plus new ‘virtual analog' types such as the Nordlead or Virus.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Atmospherics, motion pads, Fx sounds and sound effects, spacious synth eads, Trance sounds, vocal pads and analog vintage sounds. Mystic Spheres is indispensable for all users, that don’t like to get bread & butter sounds only. The set is predestined for all kinds of Electronic music, Trance, Ambient, Chill Out, and Sound tracks.

32.00
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Includes sounds for Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, Electronic and Popmusic. This breathtaking production offers a very high degree of musical inspiration. Beside soft atmospheres and pads, spacious lead synths and chilly effects the 128 voices offer many very interesting remakes of traditional instrument sounds like piano, brass, guitar, harp...

32.00

Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

Yamaha MODX Legacy Series

Sofort-Download

Alle Produkte können bei Zahlung mit PayPal sofort heruntergeladen werden. Sie erhalten die Downloadlinks unmittelbar nach Ausführung der Zahlung mit einer automatischen E-Mail.


Die MODX Legacy Series von EASY SOUNDS bietet optimierte Versionen älterer EASY SOUNDS Soundlibraries. Ziel ist es, die MOTIF Voices und Performances möglichst originalgetreu als Single Part Performances und Multi Part Performances in einer Library zu kombinieren. Dabei wird im Gegensatz zur MODX Premium Series auf zusätzliche Parts (5 – 8) und Scenes (6 – 8) ebenso verzichtet wie auf das Nutzen spezieller MODX Features wie FM-X oder Motion Sequence. Eine Superknob-Zuweisung ist dagegen in allen Performances vorhanden.

 

Hier finden Sie weitere Produkte für Yamaha MODX:

MODX Premium Series


MODX Soundlibraries

 

Dieses PDF-Dokument enthält einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Sound-Libraries für den Yamaha MODX. Sie können es sich zur Offline-Verwendung bzw. zum Ausdruck herunterladen. MODX Soundlibraries


 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Energy enthält Performances, Samples und Arpeggios für Electronic, Modern Pop, Dance, Dubstep, Electro House und verwandte Musikstile. Ein Höhepunkt sind die Mega Complextro-Performances, die für eine Hardware-Workstation einzigartig sind.
 

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Soundlibrary für Electronic, Dance, Trance und trendige Popmusik. Die Kombination von Synthsounds mit Drum- und Bass-Loops bietet eine hervorragende Basis für die Erstellung eigener Electronic-Tracks.
 

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Die wichtigsten Standard-Instrumente und Synthesizersounds für Live-Musik, Pop-Produktionen und Entertainment - gut spielbar und durchsetzungsfähig. Ein besonderes Highlight: komlexe Streicherensembles, Brass-Sections und String/Bell/Synth-Kombinationen.

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Das ultimative Set für Dance, Trance, Electronic, Chill Out und Pop. Voices, MIDI-Loops, Arpeggios, WAV-Drumloops. Schwerpunkt der Sounds sind Atmosphären, Pads, Flächensounds, Synthleads, Synthbässe, Chordsynths, Gated Pads und Sequencer/Arpeggiosounds.

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Warme, analoge Flächensounds mit viel Atmosphäre. Sweeps, Swells, Synthbrass, Atmo-Sounds und musikalische Effektsounds.
Es gibt in diversen Synth- und Sample-Libraries unzählige Synthpads mit allen möglichen Variationen, oft mit mehr Bewegung als es dem Musiker und Produzenten lieb ist. Sie werden aber lange suchen müssen, um analoge Flächen mit dem edlen, warmen, breiten fetten und räumlichen Charakter der Pads dieses Volumes zu finden.

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Atmosphärische Klangcollagen und Fächensounds, Fx-Sounds und Soundeffekte, spacige Synthleads, Trance-Sounds, Vocal-Pads und Analog-Vintage-Sounds. Unentbehrliches Set für alle User, die nicht nur Standard-Sounds verwenden möchten. Für Elektronische Musik aller Art, Trance, Ambient, Chill Out, Filmmusik und Werbung ist das Set prädestiniert.
 
 

32,00 €
Soundlibrary für YAMAHA MODX
Umfangreiches Soundset für Chill Out, Lounge, Ambient, New Age, Electronic und verwandte Stilistiken der Popmusik. Diese atemberaubende Produktion bietet ein hohes Maß an musikalischer Inspiration. Neben soften Klangsphären, wohltuenden "Teppichsounds", spacigen Leads und chilligen Effekten bieten die insgesamt 128 Voices auch Remakes traditioneller Instrumentalklänge aus den Sparten Piano, Guitar und Brass. 

32,00 €