MONTAGE "Melodic Techno" (Download)


New

MONTAGE "Melodic Techno" (Download)

49.00
Price reductions

Multi Part Performance Demos:
               

Multi DAW Performance Demos:

               
Please click on names in the tables above to audition the demos. 

 

MONTAGE "Melodic Techno"

The Content of Melodic Techno:

  • 164 Performances
  • 51 User Waveforms / 99 MB Samples
  • 256 User Arpeggios

The sound library „Melodic Techno“ is based on the music styles "Minimal Techno", "Melodic Techno" and related styles. One unique selling point of this product is provided by new Synthesizer waveforms as well as specially processed bass drum samples. Eight vocal phrases complement the user waveform content for added variety. Another focus is set to new User Arpeggios that have been programmed explicitly tailored to the included User Waveforms. A big part of the User Arpeggios is provided in two variants each. One of the variants plays a sequence while operating a single note, while the second is prepared for chord playing.

32 Multi Part Performances offer a base for jamming, as a source of inspiration and for combining with Parts from other Single Part Performances, from "minimal" to "complex". Four of the Multi Part Performances have been prepared as an 8-part template to work with a DAW and each contains a small project in standard MIDI file format that can be used as a demo or "jump start" for a project of its own. In addition, the demo project can be played directly on the instrument as an audition demo (button [AUDITION]).

All Multi and Single Part Performances were programmed above Super Knob assignments with individually assigned and independently working Common and Part Assignable Knobs. This allows extensive access to a variety of parameters directly from the user interface of the instrument. It provides ideal conditions to individually tweak the sound sequences during "jamming". The intensive sound processing during the performance is an essential element of the styles "Minimal Techno" and "Melodic Techno". Many Performances have also been programmed with Motion Sequences to automate controller movements.

Some of the Performances are also based on the powerful FM-X sound engine of MONTAGE.

 

Product Features:

  • 164 new Performances, programmed on style by an experienced team
  • Distinctive user waveforms to complement the preset waveforms
  • Individually programmed User Arpeggios
  • Assignable Knobs programmed independently from the Super Knob
  • Motion Sequences for controller automation

 


Important note:

This sound library requires MONTAGE operating system OS v2.50 or higher.

Updates are available using the following link:

 
 

Videos:

              yt_EASY_SOUNDS_channel     EASY SOUNDS Melodic Techno Official Demo     Melodic Techno Demo by Frank "Xenox" Neumann

 

 

Important note

Because this is a download-product it is not possible to select an alternate delivery method in the Shopping basket. If you select Payment method PayPal you will receive the download-link by an automatically generated e-mail immediately after executing the payment.
  

 

Additional product information

Download Product Download Delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse this category: Yamaha MONTAGE Premium Series

MONTAGE "Melodic Techno" (Download)


Neu

MONTAGE "Melodic Techno" (Download)

49,00
Preisvergünstigungen

Multi Part Performance Demos:
               

Multi DAW Performance Demos:

               
Bitte klicken Sie zum Abspielen der Demos auf die Namen in den obigen Tabellen.

 

MONTAGE "Melodic Techno"

Der Content von Melodic Techno:

  • 164 Performances
  • 51 User Waveforms / 99 MB Samples
  • 256 User Arpeggios

Die Soundlibrary „Melodic Techno“ ist angelehnt an die Musikstile „Minimal Techno“, „Melodic Techno“ sowie verwandte Stilrichtungen. Für das Alleinstellungsmerkmal dieses Produkts sorgen unter anderem neue Synthesizer-Waveforms sowie speziell aufbereitete Bassdrum-Samples. Acht Vocal-Phrases ergänzen den User-Waveform-Content für zusätzliche Variationsvielfalt. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bilden neue User-Arpeggios, die zu einem großen Teil explizit auf die enthaltenen User-Waveforms zugeschnitten programmiert wurden. Ein großer Teil der User-Arpeggios ist in je zwei Varianten enthalten. Eine der Varianten spielt beim Betätigen einer Single-Note eine Sequenz ab, während die zweite für das Akkordspiel vorbereitet wurde.

32 Multi Part Performances bieten von „minimal“ bis „complex“ eine Basis zum Jammen, als Inspirationsquelle sowie zur Kombination mit Parts aus weiteren Single Part Performances. Vier der Multi Part Performances wurden als 8-Part-Template für die Arbeit mit einer DAW vorbereitet und enthalten je ein kleines Projekt als MIDI-File, das als Demo oder „Starthilfe“ für ein eigenes Projekt verwendet werden kann. Das Demo-Projekt kann darüber hinaus direkt am Instrument als Audition-Demo (Button [AUDITION]) abgespielt werden. 

Alle Multi- und Single Part Performances wurden über das Super Knob-Assignment hinaus mit individuell belegten sowie unabhängig arbeitenden Common- und Part-Assignable Knobs programmiert. Das ermöglicht den umfangreichen Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl an Parametern direkt vom User-Interface des Instruments aus. Damit sind ideale Voraussetzungen geschaffen, die Klangverläufe beim „Jammen“ individuell zu beeinflussen. Die intensive Klangbearbeitung während der Darbietung ist ein essentielles Element der Stilrichtungen „Minimal Techno“ sowie „Melodic Techno“. Viele Performances wurden darüber hinaus mit Motion Sequences zur Automation von Controllerverläufen programmiert. 

Etliche der Performances basieren darüber hinaus auf der leistungsstarken FM-X-Soundengine von MONTAGE.

 

Produkt Features:

  • 164 neue Performances, von einem erfahrenen Team stilgerecht programmiert
  • Aparte, sorgfältig aufbereitete User-Waveforms zur Ergänzung der Preset-Waveforms
  • Individuell programmierte User-Arpeggios
  • Unabhängig vom Super Knob programmierte Assignable Knobs
  • Motion Sequences zur Controller-Automation 

 


Wichtiger Hinweis:
Zum Laden dieser Soundlibrary ist das MONTAGE-Betriebssystem OS v2.50 oder höher erforderlich.
Ein Update kann über den nachfolgenden Link heruntergeladen werden:

 

Videos:

              yt_EASY_SOUNDS_channel     EASY SOUNDS Melodic Techno Official Demo     Melodic Techno Demo by Frank "Xenox" Neumann

 

 

Das Produkt wird versandkostenfrei als Download geliefert.

Da es sich um ein Download-Produkt handelt, muß im Warenkorb keine Versandmethode eingestellt werden. Bei Zahlung mit PayPal wird der Downloadlink sofort nach Ausführung der Zahlung automatisch per E-Mail übermittelt. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie den Downloadlink nach Eingang der Überweisung.
  

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Download-Produkt Lieferung als Download

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Yamaha MONTAGE Premium Series