TYROS 5 "Organ Session" (Download)


New

TYROS 5 "Organ Session" (Download)

42.00
Price reductions

 
For the MP3 demos and the Youtube video of this Expansion Pack, exclusively organ grooves and organ licks of the SmashUpTheStudio MIDI Packs "Midi Keys: Blues Organ" and "Midi Keys: Organ" were used. The MIDI sequences in these packs have been used for introducing the Expansion Voices and Registrations of Organ Session.

Expansion Pack "Organ Session"

The content of „Organ Session“:

  • 70 Expansion Voices
  • 16 Registration Banks (128 Registrations)
  • 100 MB Samples (AIFF linear)

„Organ Session“ emulates the sound of a Drawbar Organ in the Yamaha TYROS / PSR.

For emulating the drawbars of a Drawbar Organ were sampled chromatically. That means recording one sample for each note of each of the 9 drawbars for 5 octaves. A User waveform of one drawbar includes 61 samples. Additional there are several chromatic sampled organ-percussion settings. 

Beside multisamples of drawbars and organ-percussion there are also samples of some popular organ registrations like Full Organ, First Three, First Four, Even Bars or registrations with organ vibrato. Using multisamples of complete registrations are allowing complex Drawbar Organ with a limited number of voice elements. All sample recordings were done without using amplifier, distortion and leslie. This allows flexible using of the DSPs and realistic switching between „slow“ and „fast“ using the Rotary Speaker effect.

The chromatic sampling produces a different sound of the key click for each note like you know it from a real Drawbar Organ.

The Expansion Voices and Registrations of Organ Session are offering wonderful punchy and smacky Drawbar Organ sounds with a consisely key click and adjustable percussion, rock organs with slightly or strong distortion, traditional entertainer organs, classic drawbar-registrations and cool jazz organs.

Organ Session is very useful for Rock, Pop, Jazz, Funk, House, Entertainment or Ambient music. The product is providing a huge selection of typical Drawbar Organ sounds.

This soundlibrary is based on the same-named products for Yamaha MOTIF and Yamaha MONTAGE.

The Registration Banks contain 120 Voice Registrations and 40 Registrations with assignments of Preset Style and Revo Drums.
The Voice Registrations can be assigned to any styles. Conversely, after pre-selecting Preset Styles, the Voice Registrations can be selected without switching the selected Style.
A special highlight of Registrations is the use of two DSPs for the Organ Part (RIGHT 1).
Insertion Effect 1 is used for a Distortion Effect and Insertion Effect 2 for the Rotary Effect. Both effects are connected in series. By using the Distortion Effect, it is possible to realize even rocky or distorted Drawbar Organ sounds.
A total of 20 of the Voice Registrations use the Organ Flutes of the TYROS/PSR. The advantage over sample-based Voices is greater flexibility by setting drawbars with the virtual sliders in real time.
The slow-fast switching of the Rotary Speaker effect is done either with the VARIATION switch or with the Sustain Pedal.
 
Comparing "Organ Session" and "Live Organ“
Like "Organ Session“ also the product "Live Organ" emulates the sound of a Drawbar Organ. However, the sampling concept of "Live Organ" is different. In order to achieve the highest possible authenticity and an original Drawbar Organ feel, the samples already contain the Slow / Fast Leslie and the typical organ distortion. The internal effects of the Yamaha Keyboard such as Rotary Speaker or Distortion are not required for this type of sampling.
"Organ Session" offers a significant increase in authenticity compared to the Preset Voices due to using two DSPs for Distrotion and Rotary Speaker effects.
The "Organ Session" has considerable advantages over "Live Organ" in the area of ​​flexibility:
- With using the internal Rotary Speaker effect the speeding up and down is available.
- The intensity of the Distortion effect is different depending on the used element levels of the Expansion Voices.
- Through different element configurations, a wide range of popular Drawbars registrations is realized.

After ordering this product you will receive the download links for this versions of "Organ Session": Genos, Tyors 5, PSR-S970, PSR-S975, PSR-S770, PSR-S775.


Because this is a download-product it is not possible to select an alternate delivery method in the Shopping basket. If you select Payment method PayPal you will receive the download-link by an automatically generated e-mail immediately after executing the payment.


 

Additional product information

Download Product Download Delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse this category: Yamaha Tyros 5

TYROS 5 "Organ Session" (Download)


Neu

TYROS 5 "Organ Session" (Download)

42,00
Preisvergünstigungen

 
Bitte klicken Sie zum Abspielen der Demos auf die Namen in den obigen Tabellen.
 
Für die MP3 Demos und das Youtube Video dieses Expansion Packs wurden mit freundlicher Genehmigung von SmashUpTheStudio ausschließlich Organ Grooves und Organ Licks der MIDI Packs Midi Keys: Blues Organ“ und „Midi Keys: Organ“ verwendet. Mit den MIDI-Sequenzen dieser Packs wurden die Expansion Voices und Registrations von Organ Session angesteuert.
 

Expansion Pack "Organ Session"

Der Content von „Organ Session“:

  • 70 Expansion Voices
  • 16 Registration Banks (128 Registrations)
  • 100 MB Samples (AIFF linear)

„Organ Session“ emuliert den Klang einer Drawbar Organ im Yamaha TYROS /PSR.
Die neun Fußlagen einer Drawbars Organ wurden chromatisch gesampelt.

Für jede Note einer Fußlage der 5 Oktaven der Drawbars Organ wurde ein Sample aufgenommen. Das Multisample eines Drawbars (Zugriegels) besteht somit aus 61 Samples. Hinzu kommen diverse ebenfalls chromatisch gesampelte Orgel-Percussion Settings. 

Weiterhin wurden einige populäre Registrierungen (z.B. Full Organ, First Three, First Four, Even Bars, Highest Bars usw.) ebenfalls als Multisamples aufgenommen, teilweise auch mit dem typischen Organ-Vibrato. Die Verwendung der fertigen Registrationen erlaubt kompexe Drawbar Organ Sounds auch mit einer begrenzten Anzahl von Elements. Die Zugriegel- und Percussion-Klänge wurden ohne die nachfolgende Beeinflussung von Amplifier, Distortion und Rotary-Kabinett aufgenommen. Diese Effekte werden in den Registrations mit den DSPs nachgebildet.

Die Samples wurden unkomprimiert und in einer Länge aufgenommen und geloopt, die eine originalgetreuere Wiedergabe ermöglicht. Durch das chromatische Sampling ist zudem gewährleistet, daß der typische Organ Klick bei jeder gespielten Taste unterschiedlich klingt.

Das Ergebnis sind wunderbar schmatzende Drawbar Organ Sounds mit prägnantem Key Klick und regelbarer Percussion, Rock Organs mit Verzerrung, traditionelle Entertainer Orgeln, sakrale Drawbars-Registrierungen und coole Jazz-Organs.

Es wird ein riesiges Spektrum an typischen Drawbar Organ Sounds geboten. Die Einsatzbereiche der Soundlibrary reichen von Rock, Pop, Jazz, Funk, House bis zu Entertainment oder Ambient.

Diese Soundlibrary basiert auf den gleichnamigen Produkten für die Yamaha MOTIF-Serie und für Yamaha MONTAGE.
 
Die Registration Banks enthalten 120 Voice Registrations und 40 Registrations mit einer Zuordnung von Preset Styles und Revo Drums.
Den Voice Registrations können beliebige Styles zugewiesen werden. Umgekehrt können nach vorheriger Anwahl von Preset Styles die Voice Registrations angewählt werden, ohne dass der angewählte Style umgeschaltet wird.
Ein besonderes Highlight der Registrations ist die Verwendung von zwei DSPs für den Organ Part (RIGHT 1). Der Insertion Effect 1 wird dabei für Organ Sounds zu realisieren.
Insgesamt 20 der Voice Registrations verwenden die Organ Flutes des TYROS/PSR. Der Vorteil gegenüber sample-basierten Voices ist eine größere Flexibilität durch die Einstellung Drawbars mit den Slidern in Realtime.
Die Slow-Fast Umschaltung des Rotary Speaker Effektes erfolgt wahlweise mit dem Schalter VARIATION oder mit dem Sustain Pedal.
 
Organ Session" und "Live Organ" im Vergleich
Ebenso wie „Organ Session“ emuliert auch das Product "Live Organ" den Klang einer Drawbar Organ im MONTAGE. Das Sampling Konzept von „Live Organ“ ist jedoch anders. Um die höchstmögliche Authentizität und das originale Drawbar Organ -Feeling zu realisieren, enthalten bereits die Samples den Slow / Fast Rotary Speaker Effekt und die typische Organ Distortion. Die internen Effekte des Yamaha Keyboards wie Rotary Speaker oder Distortion werden für diese Art von Sampling nicht verwendet.
„Organ Session“ hat  gegenüber "Live Organ" deutliche Vorteile im Bereich der Flexibilität:

  • Beim Rotary Speaker Effect ist das sehr beliebte An-und Abschwellen der Geschwindigkeit vorhanden.
  • Der Distortion Effekt wird in den Registrations durch unterschiedliche Voice Element Levels in unterschiedlicher Intensität verwendet.
  • Durch unterschiedliche Element Konfigurationen wird eine große Bandbreite populärer Drawbar Registrierungen realisiert. 

Bei Bestellung dieses Produktes erhalten Sie automatisch und ohne Aufpreis die  Versionen für Genos, Tyros 5, PSR-S770, PSR-S775, PSR-S970, PSR-S975.


Das Produkt wird versandkostenfrei als Download geliefert. Bei Zahlung mit PayPal  wird der Downloadlink sofort nach Ausführung der Zahlung automatisch per E-Mail übermittelt.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie den Downloadlink nach Eingang der Überweisung.


 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Download-Produkt Lieferung als Download

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Yamaha Tyros 5