MOX/S90XS/MRXS "Live Instruments" (Download)

MOX/S90XS/MRXS "Live Instruments" (Download)

Price reductions

Arranged Demos & Performances:

Funky Comp (Performance plus additional Lead Tracks)
Rock Live (Demosong featuring Andrea Pavanello)
MOX6/8, S90 XS / S70 XS, MOTIF-RACK XS Performances

Voice Demos:

Acoustic Piano Stringensemble
Electric Piano Melloclone Strings
Electric Organ Phat Live Leads
BrassSection DigitalSynths

Please click on names in tables for playing demos.

The Content:

  • 64 Voices
  • 40 Performances (including 8 revoiced available Performances)

The soundlibrary was produced by Peter Krischker (Sounddesigner & Synthesizer-Specialist, Member of the international YAMAHA Voicing Team) and Hans-Peter Henkel alias hape 13.
It includes 100 Voices and 45 Performances for LIVE and STUDIO.

„Live Instruments“ incudes a high-quality soundcollection covering the Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Mellotron, Strings, Brass Section, Synth. It is a very popular selection of instruments used normally by keyboard-player in Rock- and Pop-Bands.

Additional to the typical live-sounds the soundlibrary includes impressive arpeggio performances. This way Live Instruments offers also many ways of inspirations, and improvisation as well as basic ideas for music productions.

Highlights of the soundlibrary:

  • Rock & Pop Piano
  • Electric Piano (Vintage, DX)
  • Clavinet
  • Melloclone Strings
  • Vintage Stringensemble
  • Big Brass Section
  • Distorted Rock-Leads
  • Progressive Analog Leadsynths (Mini Moog Classics / JP-8 Stereo Sync)
  • Legendary Digital Synths
  • Powerful Rock, Pop & Funk Drumkits based on new samples

The voices are separated to this groups:

001 - 016 = Acoustic Piano, Vintage E-Piano, DX E-Piano, Clavinet

017 - 032 = A100 Organ, Mellotron, Vintage Stringensemble

033 - 048 = Brass Section und D-50 Digital Synths

049 - 064 = Progressive Analog Leadsynths und Distorted Rock-Leads

065 – 100 = Additional Live-Sounds by hape 13 (Keyboard-Sounds, Pads & More)

Each of the subgroups thus contains a high-quality sound bank, which in itself justifies the purchase price of each already complete product.

Important note
Because this is a download-product it is not possible to select an alternate delivery method in the Shopping basket. If you select Payment method PayPal or Credit Card you will receive the download-link by an automatically generated e-mail immediately after executing the payment

Additional product information

Download Product Download Delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

Browse these categories as well: Yamaha MOX6 / MOX8, Yamaha S90 XS, Yamaha Motif-Rack XS