MX49 /MX61 "Dance Pro" (Download)

MX49 /MX61 "Dance Pro" (Download)

Price reductions



The content of „Dance Pro“:
  • 128 Synth Voices (USER 1)
  •   10  AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements (Audio Loops & Standard MIDI Files)
  •   29 Drum- and Electronic Percusssion Loops (WAV-Format)

„Dance Pro“ incudes a high-quality soundcollection of powerful and modern Voices for Dance and Pop music.

An additional feature are the AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements, which are showing the powerful sound of the product. They can be used as starting point for your own music productions with external sequencers (DAW).

The arrangements are combining AUDIO-Tracks (Drums-/Electronic Percusssion Loops) with  MIDI-Tracks (Bass- and Synthsounds). The AUDIO-Tracks are delivered as WAV-Files, the MIDI-Tracks are available as Standard MIDI Files.

Highlights of the Soundlibrary:

  • Top-actual, commercial and progressive Dance/Electronic/Pop sound with big pressure and high authencity.
  • 128 Dance Voices, programmed by international TOP-Sounddesigners.
  • More than 100 MB Drum- / Electronic Percussion Loops (WAV and MOTIF-format)
  • 10 AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements for productions with externals DAWs or using the  internal MOTIF-Sequencer.

The soundset is available in th internal MX-Format ,X5A (USB-Stick needed).

Important note
Because this is a download-product it is not possible to select an alternate delivery method in the Shopping basket. If you select Payment method PayPal or Credit Card you will receive the download-link by an automatically generated e-mail immediately after executing the payment.


Additional product information

Download Product Download Delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

Browse this category: Yamaha MX49/MX61