MOXF "Dance Pro" (Download)

MOXF "Dance Pro" (Download)

Price reductions





AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements - Part 1
AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements - Part 2
Voices: Synthlead & Bass
Voices: Hooks & Chords
Voices: Melodic Dance Arpeggios
Voices: Atmospheres & FX
Pitchy Attack Bass & Drumloops
Dance Drumloops
Electronic Percussion Loops


Please click on names in tables for playing demos.


MOXF „Dance Pro“

The content of „Dance Pro“:

  • 128 Synth Voices (USER 1)
  •   16 Drum-/Electronic Percussion Voices (USER 2)
  •   16 Performances
  •   20 User Waveforms (Drums-/Electronic Percusssion), 96 MB Samples
  • 256 User Arpeggios
  •   10  AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements (Audio Loops & Standard MIDI Files)
  • 329 Drum- and Electronic Percusssion Loops (WAV-Format)

„Dance Pro“ incudes a high-quality soundcollection of powerful and modern voices for Dance and Pop music.

A special feature are the AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements, which are showing the powerful sound of the product. They can be used as starting point for your own music productions with external sequencers (DAW).

The arrangements are combining AUDIO-Tracks (Drums-/Electronic Percusssion Loops) with  MIDI-Tracks (Bass- and Synthsounds). The AUDIO-Tracks are delivered as WAV-Files, the MIDI-Tracks are available as Standard MIDI Files.

The MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF version additional includes 16 Voices with Drumsounds, Electronic Percussion Sounds and Drum/Percusssion Loops.

Highlights of the Soundlibrary:

  • Top-actual, commercial and progressive Dance/Electronic/Pop sound with big pressure and high authencity.
  • 128 Dance Voices, programmed by international TOP-Sounddesigners.
  • 16 megaphat Drum-/Electronic Percussion Voices.
  • 16 Arpeggio Performances with high inspiration factor.
  • More than 100 MB Drum- / Electronic Percussion Loops (WAV and MOTIF-format)
  • 10 AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements for productions with externals DAWs or using the  internal MOTIF-Sequencer.
  • 256 new User-Arpeggios (Drum- und Synth-Arps).

Important Informations:

The User Waveforms and Samples of this library can be loaded to o the optional Flash Memory Expansion Module (FL512M or FL1024M). If a Flash Module is not installed yet, you can load the additional file without samples, which is based on the internal Preset Waves.

For loading this soundlibrary the MOXF6/MOXF8 OS Version 1.03 or higher is needed.
For checking the version of your MOXF6/MOXF8 please press the [UTILITY] button, and then press the [JOB] button.
Here you can download the System Updater:


Because this is a download-product it is not possible to select an alternate delivery method in the Shopping basket. If you select Payment method PayPal or Credit Card you will receive the download-link by an automatically generated e-mail immediately after executing the payment.







Additional product information

Download Product Download Delivery